six smiles.

Thanksgiving was a bit early this year, and I felt like we were given a little “bonus” week to prepare for holiday festivities.  I think this year I will actually have some time to really enjoy the moment because I got so much done over the last 2 weeks.  It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!  Enjoy!

IMG_3205

This message was on the floor of Children’s Hospital Waltham.  I love it.

IMG_3207

Charles Street, Boston.

IMG_3225

A “paint can” Christmas tree in the window of a hardware store

IMG_3229

Tiny hand painted boxed filled with Christmas chocolates from Beacon Hill Chocolates

IMG_3235

My ornament from the 70’s – miraculously still intact – shining on my Christmas tree.

IMG_3236

A giant loaf of bread from Le Marche de Noël at the French Cultural Center in Boston

Leave a Reply

