six smiles.

I am happy to report that my children missed my ‘six smiles’ posts, as I have not written one in 2 weeks.  That is not to say there has been a lack of reasons to smile, however.  There have been plenty.  I hope October is treating everyone well, as we approach the final months of 2012!  Can you believe it?!

Team Lydon.  Our Making Strides for Breast Cancer walking team.  An inspiring story of a husband and wife from our town who each battled breast cancer and are survivors!  Their catch phrase? He got it, she got it!

Watched my nephew play for my alma mater’s football team.  Go Pioneers!  (Especially number 7)  Love those pink socks too!

My very own Captain America.  Keeping everyone here safe, especially his dog Remy!

Something I try to remember.  If you can remember this, then you know you have the ability light up a room!

I had to smile when a found this while looking through old Halloween photos.  Two years ago, we had matching vampires in the family!!

A really scary Halloween torch!

I wish you a frightfully fun rest of October 2012!

Leave a Reply

