weekly photo challenge: movement.

A perfect photo challenge word for today, as I just received these beauties in the mail.  (that would be sarcasm)  I’ve decided that bodies don’t look so great when they are photographed in motion.  Or could it be just mine that looks better standing still??!! LOL. Probably the latter because Josh Hamilton looks damn good in motion.  Just sayin’.  Whatever the answer, we had a lot of fun moving around during the M.A.D. Scrambler Road Race- 5 miler.  The 85 degree weather was a bit of a killer though!

this would be nearer to the beginning of the 5 miles. My running buddy and me!

and now I am coming up on the end…not smiling anymore. Hey! Where did my running buddy go?

Leave a Reply

