7th inning. STTRRREEEECCCCCHHHHHH!

I’m getting good at this.  I know I am.

When I walked into the gym this morning, there was a sign on the desk, as there has been for the past 6 days of Operation Beach Body.  I swear someone high up heard my conversation with the girl working the desk Friday night:

This is exactly what I was talking about!  The reason behind the pseudo-pregnancy!  I’m definitely going to take this advice.

After a great workout, I walked outside into the most beautiful morning I have seen in a while in these parts.  Sunshine, 70 degrees, blue skies…perfection.  I decided I could be an occasional morning person if I were guaranteed this kind of weather.

I “prepared” my breakfast –  a 1 egg, 3 egg white omelette with some swiss chard I had “prepared” yesterday. (insert proud grin here)  I even made some cucumber water to take to work with me.

All this before 10 am.  See, I’m getting good at this.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

