Pics from Savas Studios:

As I contemplate my next post, I thought I would share a few of the photos that were taken at Savas Studios in the North End.     We were inspired by my favorite show, Mad Men, and I even wore my authentic pen necklace as I channeled my inner Joan Harris!   I tried a little bit of investigative reporting too, getting the scoop!  If you are feeling like you want to have your picture taken just because,  then call the Studio.  Do it for yourself!  The girls are great, and they also have a boutique with some unique finds.  I picked up a pair of earrings that are are tiny cameras. Love them!

Cheese!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses

  1. These are great, Cal! I love the one where you are looking over your glasses!! Also, the typewriter one (with you) is great, too! My very photogenic daughter!! Fun!!

Leave a Reply

