Superhero tooth.

I am posting this little “aside” to my recent post my stylin’ little man.  My husband took Chad to the dentist today, with the complaint that his tooth hurt, and this is what he came out with…

I’m speechless.  Is he a pirate now?  Or is he bionic and this is his “superhero tooth?” It looks a little bit like they poured molten lava over his tooth and created this fabulous “super silver”  tooth.  My stylin’ little man definitely stands out now.  I ask you…how do you get a child to floss his/her teeth in order to prevent this from happening?  …cause I have no idea.

p.s. my NHL loving husband almost proudly told Chad…”Now you look like a hockey player!”  Wow.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

