my stylin’ little man.

When February is quickly passing, and the spring fashions start to arrive in stores, I love to peruse the web for great children’s clothing.  My youngest little man, Chad, is 8 years old.  Of my 4 children, he is the most fun to because he likes to look “cool”, and for the most part is not afraid of color.  (Except pink)  Scotch and Soda, a line that I discovered at Kenzie Kids is one of my favorites for little boys.  Scotch and Soda is based in Amsterdam, and combines playful humor with their up to date styles.  The product , to me, is just plain fun.  These are my last 3 purchases, all made within the last 2 days! (All from Scotch and Soda)

 

One response

  1. Pingback: “Scotch & Soda” « Ram's Look

Leave a Reply

