On Abandoned Buildings

Nostalgic Melancholy

cool. Because you can let your imagination run wild as to who used to live or work there there and what they were like. Was it a place that people used to fill for parties? What kind of work was done there. I feel sad for these buildings because at one point in time they were bustling and happy. If these walls could talk…that's usually what I think when I see an old abandoned building. I have never had the chance to explore one, but I would love to.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

